Get Free SEN World Citizen Tokens - **Airdrop**

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

SEN World Citizen seems like a really cool project I discovered thanks to @gric 

They are currently giving out free tokens, all you need to do is sign up with your twitter or mail and with a total of 4-5 clicks you get about 800 coins. Here's my referral link, I would appreciate if you used it:  https://genesis.msp.cx/sen/r/bgWkhp 

Alternatively, here's a non-ref link if you are an asshole and don't want me to get some extra free coins:  https://genesis.msp.cx

And finally here's a description of the idea behind the token:

 As the world is getting increasingly complex, the governance mechanisms currently in use are becoming rapidly outdated and inadequate for the evolving societal and environmental complexity. This will present serious limitations to us in the near future, unless new frameworks are developed and deployed.Consensus believes that in the near future economic and governmental systems will significantly change. 
With the introduction and the evolution of both state-issued electronic identities and decentralized cryptography-based currencies, governments will have to adopt new ways of interacting with citizens, including gathering and processing of policy feedback, collection of taxes and distribution of services, solving environmental issues, interstate relationships management and many other matters.
Consensus aims to build new systems that will address these upcoming challenges and will allow effective collective governance based on the increasing interdependence and the interconnectedness of issues using advanced technologies. 

Ok, that's all. If you expected more just wait a few hours for my normal post. That was just a quicky in case I manage to get some ref bonus. Don't blame me, I love free money :D

Sort:  

Εντάξει έχω πάθει πλάκα με το comment ! :)
I am in and i have the same problem with @katerinaramm
Have a nice day.

hehehe, καλημέρα :*

Non-referral link it is.

Oh, wait, did I say that out loud?

I kid. Thanks btw, this is useful!

No thank you :*

Well it's been an hour and I still haven't received a magic link in my email. Not even spam. Same happened to me when I tried registering with kucoin. The fuck is going on?

Edit: It was firefox's fault. Worked like a charm with edge. Fuck's sake.

Edit 2: Goddamn it, 400 for twitter and I haven't got one.

Edit 4: Can't earn anything without twitter. Damn birds.

Edit 5: I'm bad at counting edits.

just setup a twitter. It takes like a minute!

asses.JPG

Bastards have outsmarted you!

Anyways, I'm sure the twitter acc will prove useful at some future point!

μαλακια :(

Well I am in!!!

καλά απίστευτο.. κι εγώ αγαπώ τα free money.. :PPPPP

ΛΕΦΤΑ ΥΠΑΡΧΟΥΝ

μαζί τα φάγαμε!!! χαχαχαχαχα

Alternatively, here's a non-ref link if you are an asshole and don't want me to get some extra free coins: https://genesis.msp.cx

haha! I could have use your link but I signed up yesterday!

It's ok mate no worries :D I see you voted the post so I am still a winner XD

to be or not to be (an asshole), that is here the question

Nah, just don't. You have a whole life in front of you to become one if you change your mind :O

I didn't click the wrong one, anyway^^

Of course I will be using your ref! :) But really looking forward for your next post!

Did you manage to connect a twitter account or follow them in telegram? I keep receiving errors...

Yeah, after 4-5 times. I think it's laggy from all the people that are trying to get the freebie

cool, thanks, I love airdrops :D

No worries. I'll keep updating the wall regularly

Σε referαρω κι εγώ στην υγειά των free coins.

ευχαριστώ όμορφε!

Haha, you speak up so honestly, I do believe that everyone here loves the free money and I appreciate your quicky it is actually worth the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39