Gifted

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Goodmorning Steem!

Since I got into cryptocurrency I haven’t really been in need to work 9-5 every day which I'm forever thankful for! It got me the opportunity to really choose what I wanna spend my time doing.

I have always believed that contact with animals can help us to connect with our emotional side and through that help us heal. So when I ran into this amazing woman, who runs a farm where she integrates animals with teenagers whos got mental disabilities I was hooked.

Feeling so frekin blessed to work with gifted humans that live in the now every now on a farm with animals that only understand now.

I love to see how they, like flowers, bloom as the day goes by,
by caring and helping creatures that are in need of our presence.

Today my gratitude goes​ to the green percentages on the market and to all the beautiful flowers in my life. What are you thankful for today?

I'm​ off to that magical place now, Lots of Love Emelie

Sort:  

Emelie, great post! Glad you are able to spend time doing what you love! I have goats on my farm. 1781CA5A-195D-46B6-A038-21CB87BFE6EC.jpeg

I love goats! 💛 They are much a like dogs in their mentality in their wanting to cuddle and be near you.

Hey how beautiful you are, very nice photo; I congratulate you, a hug and many successes @tripoflife. PD: I love your beautiful eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44