You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join The Booleancoin Group On Nexus.Social!

in #crypto6 years ago

I haven't heard of this platform yet! Thanks for sharing it. I will definitely take a look. I really like the idea that they want to integrate with steemit :) Seems like a huge potential.

Sort:  

Yeah, absolutely! Definitely a growing one! :) Currently trading at about $1 too on Cryptopia! I have a little bit that I got when it was at about $0.30, but am holding for quite a while longer, since it is a limited-supply coin like Booleancoin is, just around the 20,000,000 total coin range (SCL is about 16.5 million)!

Yeah, holding it seems to be the smartest move when it comes to this coin :)

I am hearing it now too so I also will cheak it and join it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88