You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GainingSteem.Com Is Proving Its Loyalty To Steemians - 10 Steemit-Exclusive 25,000 Booleancoin Giveaways During Our ICO

in #crypto7 years ago

Great giveaway! It would be really awesome if there was a steemit app that notifies you when your favorite steemians post new content! Hopefully in the future...

Sort:  

I think Streemian has a notification service, if you become "fan" of an author and decide to be notified in case of new content. I believe it sends you an e-mail but I never tried :)

Oh, I'll definitely check it out, wasn't aware of that.

Hi @trendo, absolutely. I wish there was and I'd recommend checking out what @ziofeda is pointing out, but you can also follow our twitter page, as twitter has a good notification system. :)

Indeed! On my way to twitter :)

We just started our twitter even though we've gained quite a following on Steemit, so thank you for the support! :)

Please also feel free to spread the word about us on Twitter and Steemit (and make use of our Steemit Bounty Program - details here: https://booleancoin.com/earn-booleancoins-1)! :) Thanks again for following!

follow Me plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37