You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be safe out there

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

There will come more which shuts down they network or they coin. I am ready for that, and truly to say: anyhow I like it, because I know, later the good ones will rise stronger....
I forget the name of the "guru" but this situation was already predict in end of 2017.. I remember very well. NOW it happens, 1 year later....

Sort:  

exactly :-))))

Cliff High was wrong on so many things he predicted though but that a lot of the shitcoins will get washed away should be logical and we saw that in the dotcom bubble for example as well.

ETC on the other hand is not a small shitcoin though but let us see what the future holds. I am the most concerned about Steem though anyway...Cliff never liked Steem though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52