You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto-Trail Featured Authors and Posts 11-13-17

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hello!
My name is Aleksandra.
I am a community manager of the TravelChain project.
I really liked your blog and I would to inform you about our new company.
Recently we launched a bounty campaign for our project. It is the first campaign by participating in which you will be able to get travel tokens and air tickets to any part of the world.
We would like to invite you to participate in the campaign of blogs and media.
In addition, I would like to talk to you about helping us with promotion of our blog.
Read the terms of participation by this link
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2364466

I look forward to hearing from you and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88