You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight on Cryptocoins -- ZClassic/ZCL -- 3rd feature "private" coins

in #crypto7 years ago

Hi there!
My name is Natalia and I’m a community manager of the TravelChain project.
Our team really like your blog, cryptocurrency news, rates, explanations about different currencies. I would be happy if we could collaborate with such an expert in this field. Right now I'm looking for enthusiasts who will share the same interest in blockchain startups as we do. We're creating our decentralized travel database on our OWN BLOCKCHAIN. There are a lot of things I can tell you about our project, team and what we’ve already achieved. You can find the information by this link
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2364466
https://t.me/travelchain_bounty
In addition, if you will be interested in our project, I would like to talk about cooperation in our bounty campaign (of course, with reward).
I really hope to hear back from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66