LUNYR CrowdSale_March 29, 2017_Based 0n Ethereum

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

LUNYR_Worlds First Decentralized World Knowledge Base_3-17-17.PNG
https://news.bitcoin.com/lunyr-announces-crowdsale-for-the-first-decentralized-world-knowledge-base-on-ethereum/?utm_source=OneSignal%20Push&utm_medium=notification&utm_campaign=Push%20Notifications

Lunyr is an Ethereum-based decentralized crowdsourced encyclopedia which rewards users with app tokens for peer-reviewing and contributing information. It aims to be the starting point of the internet for finding reliable, accurate information. Lunyr builds upon the philosophy of Wikipedia and invents a next generation knowledge base on the Ethereum blockchain...

Since I missed out on obtaining 1 Ether last week when it was around $17, I will now invest in LUNYR. I can feel it and so, I will have STEEM, BURST and now LUNRY ;) I like the cheaper coins that have a very promising future. I know it's good to have Dash, ETH, Bitcoin and all that but again, I trade Forex and this will be my way of obtaining wealth and so, I can just sit back & relax while enjoying watching my small coins work themselves out ;)

BURST-MF5L-TLXR-SVCF-FNUY5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93