$Dogecoin Giveaway Contest

in #crypto6 years ago

It's really simple the winner will receive 50 #Dogecoin. The second place contestant will win 15 #Dogecoin. The 3rd place contestant will receive 5 #Dogecoin. Let's clear out my #crypto portfolio and go all in on #Steem. It's simple upvote follow resteem and leave your #Dogecoin
Wallet address in the comments to be eligible. Good luck to you all.Screenshot_20180822-205839.png
The 2nd runner up in the #Amazon Gift Card Giveaway will be named tomorrow stay glued to the blog for the announcement.

Sort:  

Great Gift. Completed all tasks!!!!!

My Doge coin address: A4NCC9eJYYRhZ2Ztb7sRzujgQCiimjH2vA

I am in for the contest, here is my wallet adress: DAaUd9xBda45vezrJcmSbZkvQo2EJKDoZB

Sure, why not?

DArqCKx1gZDtSew9iFKzyzcVH9YTn2Au47

This seemed interesting. I am new here in steemit btw. Just lurking around and nice to see u :)

Welcome glad I peaked your interest just gave you some upvotes hope it helps.

Yes it does. Thank you!

upvoted, already follow you and resteemed you. i am suppose to win first prize

DAZB4vTHjoPeF6RvYPjur43ehV5CvM4wX4

As you know I use the random finger method with my eyes shut to pick out all winners of the contest.

I would be happy to help clear some of your portfolio!
My address: A9QcT8zyMBckfwzBdKKwcMak52pN6137kr

Done and dusted here’s my address

DKSysjmTMBeD62Uhay1gytDUFAmFoVV2pr

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is BIG GIFT stuff. Thanks!
My address: DDARgbXAux6dja494LSLqS1m6gzQsq9X5T

DCB1W2u4mdar9fiVeHLCtBX8MmAAVEGdne count me in

Done mate! 🙂

@tonymullins only 2 resteems left! Please consider extending your subscription if you enjoyed my service! Thanks   : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53