Sort:  

Awesome Tony! I tell you what man, I live for animation! I've been doing it since I was probably 8 years old at the earliest. One of my first animations was some stick figures fighting that I drew frame by frame in MSPaint back in 1993 before I ever had my first piece of animation software. I was using Windows 3.1 drawing stick figures, moving them one pixel at a time, then I would take all of those still frame images and use a GIF compiler to put them all together and that was the birth of my animation days. Check back with me every so often and you'll see my progress. I'm going to start making animations explicitly for crypto and steemit so I hope you enjoy! Also if you have any ideas please let me know, I'm open to working on anything as long as it relates to cryptocurrency. In 2019 I have set a goal of starting to make my own cartoon, so if you have any ideas for a cartoon or want to be a part of the story boarding process let me know as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64