Come and join us at WEKU!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! Have you ever heard weku? A very similar to steemit where you can post and earn too! I was not able to check my profile since I'm a busy mom, but I was surprised when I checked my wallet! I received a referral bonus W$50 a few weeks ago, I'm not sure who took my referral link, I really appreciate to the person who grab my referral link. I don't know you but I'm so thankful. The weku value is not yet on the crypto list, but sooner or later it will have its own value. I know it's wasting time posting a blog in weku but at least I'm trying, who knows someday it will happen that you will get a chance to become a whale!


source

For the moment, the site is not so strict and even a simple photo, you can earn 4$ or more. When I received my referral bonus, I powered up today to increase my voting power which is W$0.83 already. I would like to thanks my friend @haiville, her voting power is about W$3! Is that amazing? With just one photo but you will earn more, no hassle and fast earning! But still, be a good wekunians. Always follow the rules!

So what are you waiting for? Grab now or regret later! For those who want to join us, please you can use my link here and invite your friends in your own referral to earn too!

My weku referral link:
https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=glem31

See you there!!!


LINE-STEEM.png
CLICK BUTTONS.png SA-DSC.png SA-FB.png SA-MSNGR.png SA-SA.png
LINE-STEEM.png


GETwhalesoon.png

Footer_-tonie.png


Keep calm and be creative...
signature_2.gif

Sort:  

I'm glad I made you happy😊
Let's see how the things go on weku!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh hello @tata-natana! How are you? Thank you so much for using my referral! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50