Sort:  

Thanks for the reply :)
I think you're right about McAffe :D
About the Dogecoin, I saw some guys posting links showing the similarities between Doge and Verge, also Verge's team removed the copyrights from source codes, even the Bitcoin's, so it would be hard to understand which coin they've forked.

Yeah they are definitely connected. I believe there was a disagreement between Doge contributors/devs and some left and created DogecoinDark which later became Verge...

That's one thing that's always put me off Verge. How can price be so much higher than Doge's? Even when it had a smaller market share and the main reason Doge is so cheap is the enormous coin supply - which Verge also has... Definitely agree with you on shitcoin mate! :)

Wow, really? I could see it lol. I trusted him AT FIRST, but, after learning a bit more, I owuldn't touch him with a ten ft pole. Unfortuntaely, that wasn't before I happened t invest in my first "ICO" at McAfee's suggestion; a company called Eristica, which, I actually did do my due diligence, and like the concept, but, I was still rather wet behind the ears myself, and still ahev a lot to learn. Luckily I only put in like ten bucks ;) lmao. (Then I actually won like 4x that in one of their "contests.." anyway. Yeah, I'd be leery of McAfee.

Thanks for info! I thought it was a fork from dogecoin as it has a lot of the same code...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45