Sort:  

That was one of my factors but I chose not to put it into this post. Taking my crypto out of USA based servers is just wise. The best option is taking it offline.

Indeed. Just the other day I was going to make a buy for DECET ico... my aged coinbase account suddenly was reduced to $25 buys (I only ever use it to buy). I was pissed and had to sell some alts to get into tha ico. After I turned over my ID scan (front and back), bloodtype and mouth swab my limits went back up... just points to them getting nudged in a serious way to COMPLY. Seems like they should view these docs and then destroy them for true security, but that never happens. After Bitfinex, I started getting all sorts of strange phishing attempts via text message etc.

Complacency kills in crypto.

Wow! That is just too much to handle.

They might want to take your Soul, but they sure as Hell cannot take your Trezor wallet !! ))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44