Let's discuss Taxes and Crypto again ... it's that time of year, tax returns are due in April in U.S. and Canada for most of us. So what can we do to legally minimize taxes?

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Youtube Video- Link

Let's discuss Taxes and Crypto again ... it's that time of year, tax returns are due in April in U.S. and Canada for most of us. So what can we do to legally minimize taxes?

Please donate to this Channel, I won't be doing any referrals or sponsored videos. So any contribution is appreciated as the only other revenue will be Google Ads.

Bitcoin Cash (Funds for channel to upgrade video equipment- Goal is Macbook 2017 and Mac Pro 2013):
15Az44BAXpvwcvoAFZDnJivSLM8nq5t7a6

Litecoin (Lets all donate to charity, every small bit helps even a few Litoshis. I will donate to United Way once a month in a Video):
LdV8yKVKTH8zbgNy9AfPa4zmXi6GZucent

Follow me on Instagram: @tofferwayne or Steemit @tofferwayne and Twitter @TofferWayne

  • The video clips used are under fair use provisions. The minimum amount of clip was used to protect the original authors rights. I am willing to modify the video if I receive a request from the original rights holder with an explanation how my use isn't fair.

I only recommend companies and products I personally use, and any donations in Bitcoin Cash help to pay for content creation. Thanks! I am not a financial professional, rather a casual investor like you, take these comments as my thoughts only not investment advice.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tofferwayne! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48