Anyone not tried out Coinbase earn before? ($50 Stellar Lumens)

in #crypto5 years ago

A bit of a long shot as I imagine that the majority of people have already completed this, but for some reason, it took ages for me to get access to the Stellar tutorials. Regardless, if you haven't heard of Coinbase earn, it offers you the chance to earn crypto while learning about crypto. It's made my Coinbase and is their way of teaching people about different cryptocurrencies.

If you've never signed up before you can earn the following coins:

  1. Stellar ($50)
  2. ZCash ($3)
  3. Basic Attention Token ($10)
  4. 0x ($3)

Basically, you watch a video, after you've watched it you're presented with a question and if you get the question correct, they send some coins to your wallet. It's pretty easy and as you can see above, the Stellar offer is a nice amount for free.

So why am I promoting it?

Well, one of the conditions for the Stellar offer is inviting a few users prior to unlocking a large amount of the total reward and although I will be passing it around a few people, I thought I would also share on here to see if anyone hasn't used it yet, You don't have to be a new Coinbase user, so if you've already signed up to Coinbase and want to give it a go, using my link is still useful!

Thanks to anyone who signs up and have fun earning too 👍

https://coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/591pktsf

Sort:  

Its free money and I already did it, but fore some reason, I can't take advantage of 0x and ZCash. I did them both but videos son't seem to count for some reason. It was quite nice to earn $20 in like 20 minutes.

Hi, @tobias-g!

You just got a 0.86% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

No I not use it...and I not want sell my ID out for just some 50 $😕👎 sorry not good idea.

scash!balance

You have ⚡2016 SWIFT (unconfirmed: ⚡0 SWIFT).

withdraw 2016 SjkpBD1GMmDbLmyusakK7C84bZbMhsCFM1

@tobias-g: ⚡2016 SWIFT has been withdrawn from your account to SjkpBD1GMmDbLmyusakK7C84bZbMhsCFM1. You have been charged ⚡0.01 SWIFT withdrawal fee. Transaction 9f855e8c7a772be423f76114515dccd0e4406b6cefd17474df9b7fc2c8b59f96 is now completed. To monitor the transaction status click HERE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52