You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WANT YOU TO READ ALL THIS... ITS LONG AND IMPORTANT READ IT PLEASE

in #crypto6 years ago

I think it's really smart to focus on keeping the group sustainable, rather than doing something that will fizzle out after a few tries. That's what I think is really cool about the crypto community - when people are willing to help raise all boats together. I know that I personally just focus on making small victories, and I think when done right, a community like this can really thrive over time, which is the wise route. It's all based on building trust, and I really appreciate your effort to give everyone a shot.

Sort:  

Love to hear that! Like u said, it's all about community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29