How To Mine Bitcoin Gold On Your PC - Video Tutorial

in #crypto7 years ago

Hi there!

I found an interesting video guide that shows how to mine Bitcoin Gold on your PC using graphics card (GPU).

Please note that I'm not author of the video, yet I think it's worth posting because Bitcoin Gold is still a new thing and mining it may turn out to be very profitable if the price goes up.

Also, if you're into cryptocurrency, I highly encurage you to subscribe to the IMineBlocks youtube channel as the author shares very valuable knowledge in the videos.

Cheers!


Sort:  

money-1428594_640.jpg

Good post !!! Good luck....

Tipu g kesy hen ap yar men new ai hun koi treka nai ata is ka

Thanks for this post.

This comment is more about accessing my @tipu account. I gave a tip yesterday; but, it's not registering in my Wallet.

Also, I'm having trouble getting the balance to post per a tutorial I watched. Any help you can offer would be appreciated.

Peace.

@tipu, just wanted you to know I just tried out your tipu program and love it. @dandesign86 showed me how it works. I'm excited that I'll be able to reward people without worrying about depleting my voting power. tip! 0.5 for creating such a cool bot.

Update: It's been 5 minutes since I tried to tip you 0.5 SBD. I'm not sure if it worked. Do I need to put the tip! and amount at the very front of my comment? Or will this go through later?

Congratulations @tipu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting. The drudgery of doing all of that cut and paste still looks confusing. I just wished I had someone here with me to take me through the steps. Occasionally, I do use NiceHash miner2, but the install gets deleted by Norton, so I had to force its acceptance. Nicehash isn't really so nice, for miniscule satoshi's for much energy it puts into it for it...like spinning your wheels....very longterm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82