UNIVERSAL CURRENCY UPDATE . . . WILL IT CONTINUE TO GO DOWN?

in #crypto7 years ago

Universal Currency or UNIT price has been going down after being active few days ago. Do you think it's a good opportunity to buy this coin now?

If you've been checking the market for this coin, there were some issues about it specially in Yobit where the wallet was put in maintenance for unclear reasons and of course, the UNIT holders or those with pending transactions were pissed of. I think most of them just gave up on this coin and thought the developer run away which is always a possibility.

I'm doing my stuff last night with Cisco and my head got heavy so I slept. Upon waking up, I checked Cryptopia exchange and here's what I got:

unitsfdsfdfe.png

I've been monitoring this coin for a while now. I'm not sure for others but it seems that people started being active in buying and selling it. Right now, the trend is downward so I think the price will continue to go down.

That keeps me thinking, will I buy it? "Hmm, I need to wait and see if the market will continue to become active". So far there's been an activity and obviously, many are selling their UNIT. It might be good idea specially if you got a profit already right? Now that Bitcoin price went up again, people are in hype to get more profit.

One more thing about this coin is it has a faucet and been paying good so far. You can use the faucet below to get some UNIT ( It dries fast so take a bit while it last )

http://faucet.securepayment.cc/unit/

abcd.png

I've been using this faucet to get some FREE UNIT per hour and it works so far for me. I get to sold some of my UNIT in cryptopia and coinexchange. Yobit is not yet done fixing their UNIT wallet so right now, UNIT is only available in 2 exchanges.

I'm not pretty sure if this coin will be enlisted to other exchanges in the future and I hope it will. I'll try to monitor this one to see if it will be a gold mine, or a total trash ^_^

I guess I'll buy some when the price goes down to 100 haha =D

Happy morning guys! That's it for now. Thanks for visiting me and my blog :)


Smile for today is a lovely day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80