Crypto Portfolio

in #crypto7 years ago

Hello Crypto World,

A quite update from my last post, Hashflare increase their contract for 1 TH from 150 USD to 220 USD which was something expected. I would say now it's reasonably priced but definitely a big increase from the original price.

I have slowly shifted my focus to trading, this is indeed a place not for faint-hearted. I primarily trade on two different exchanges, bittrex and binance.

https://www.bittrex.com/ and https://www.binance.com/?ref=15962859

Before you start trading I strongly suggest that to make sure getting verified else you will be stuck without able to move funds.

Currently, I am invested in following coins. Basic Attention Token, Peercoin, Bitcoin Gold, NewEconomyMovement, ReddCoin, PowerLedger, Siacoin, STEEM and Tron .

Some of this coins I look up on long-term and some are for short term. If its a short term coins I usually exit once I have made a 30% to 40% in few days and leave the profit for the longer term.

Screen Shot 2017-12-22 at 8.56.08 PM.png

Currently, my portfolio is small but its increasing day by day with successful trading. I will keep updating my portfolio in the following posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68