Is the NordVPN affiliate program useful for the investing/crypto community?

in #crypto2 months ago

When I first started getting into investing or crypto trading, I got the advice to get a VPN right away and use it religiously. After trading for some time now, I understand that everyone needs a safe network for trading/mining crypto, for staying encrypted and anonymous, and I really don’t know a single crypto user who is not using a VPN (and for a good reason). I went with NordVPN personally, and some time ago I saw one influencer talking about their affiliate program. My life is not related to marketing at all, and I’ve never tried anything even close to affiliate marketing, but knowing a lot of guys that would benefit from having a VPN I thought I could make an extra buck or two. Honestly, I am really happy that I joined, and there are many things that made the experience very smooth.

Here are some of my thoughts:

  • You get around 40% commission from a purchase. Depending on the plan, you could end up gaining a lot more than just a couple of bucks.
  • I got everything from them – where to start, what to write about, where to promote, etc., which, as a complete beginner, I was concerned about the most. They made everything very easy.
  • It’s something that’s very easy to promote. If you use it, you know what I mean.

The sign-up (https://nordvpn.com/affiliate/ )and onboarding took a couple of minutes, and the people on the other end were nice and helpful, big shout out to them.

So, to answer the question in the title, I think it’s something very much worth looking into, especially if you want to have an easy passive income. Thought it was something worth sharing with the crypto community, so just putting in my two cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66