Sort:  

Litecoin is a save bet, always on the top currencies and stable :) Good call.

its my favorite too

i like litecoin because its stable and safe , most of the time i trades on it,

stable it is just like a good relationship thats litecoin for you......... HODL

I'm diversifying my holdings and keeping bitcoin as about 75% holdings and litecoin 25%. I bounce between others in trades but I think my litecoin will rise more than others.

You may enjoy this post which is a drama revolving around cryptocurrency and the creators trying to get it to go main stream in the midst of a world of crime.

https://steemit.com/startup/@realestatecoach/amazing-crypto-currency-tv-series

I have been watching Litecoin for awhile now too. I like your take on it. Gold and silver was what I started my investing with. Now it has moved to crypto's so that don't have all my eggs in one basket. Great video.

litecoin is one of the top currency on coinmarket because it has very good market value and the project and technology is awesome it has bright future thanks man

Nice im more into steem

I have a few litecoins They seem pretty stable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44