ETN block chain is down at block 179840steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

This is not good news unfortunately , as you may be aware the first ETN hard fork did not go as planned. They have brought in all developers over this weekend to get this bug squashed. Hang in there ETN hodler's we are still going to the moon but we have to make a pit stop along the way.

I would advise not trying to send or receive any ETN until they release the fix. As always please join the conversation below sharing any advice or news that is relevant. I always upvote comments and most relevant comments will receive the most up voting power. electroneum-update-featured.jpg

Silver Crypto

Sort:  

Thanks to sharing very usefull and informative post to us, i like it and upvote and resteem your post to more than 1100 my follower, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia

@abialfaith Great choice to follow this blog. I want to say welcome and thanks for the vote of confidence. I'll take a look at your blog too.

Sometimes it's good to avoid ICO's and wait until a few hours after they hit a major exchange. That what you can avoid the "Pop", if it happens.

1.jpg

@remotediscovery Great advice, this is what I'm doing this year. I will wait until hits the exchange and then make a purchase.

I appreciate the support! Do you a lot of day-trading? I'm not a holder, and try and make money off the volatility. How do you get the feeling when things are going up or down the next day?

you are on ETN as well.. 😀 thats nice to know...
I have few ETN tokens :) lol.. and thanks for update

@roykie17 Hello, yes I was part of the ICO. It was a great investment for me. Let me know if you need anything.

Thanks.. Actually i bought 84 ETN only... hahah that was the time I was experimenting in crypto... still now !.!.. and that was my first time I heard ICO and bought some.. haha

but I thin the ETN mining on the mobile.. its still not available. .. its kinda disappointing. . because Im a mobile user..

Anyway Thank you...
Happy earnings to you.. and hopefully ETN will go to the moon

@roykie17 Once the mobile miner is released it will be time to get some more free crypto :)
The mobile miner is set to be released Monday unless things change. Great comment!!

really ??. I hope so.. its good for everyone especially mobile user... to earn more ETN token...
thanks.

very informative post my dear @thetruth36 thanks for shering. i all time like and support your post. but very miss you dear.

keep it up

@sabbirahmedd We will work together as a team. Thank's for everything.

thank you so much dear.How are you

Thanks to for sharing and I like it your post food job @thetruth36

@atjehstem Always be sure to comment and upvote, I will make great content for this blog.

Although it's bad news but thanks for your advice and recommendations

@isco News is news but I hear you. Thanks for stopping by the blog be sure to follow for more great content.

Very informative post ...Thnx for advise...i like it . I follow you...And keep read up your all post...Namaste🙏

@aditya-murarka I will say you're welcome sir. I'm glad you found it to be helpful. You are a good friend on Steem thanks many times over.

Informative post.
Thanks for sharing

@mnishh Hey man, thanks again.

Everyone is posting about this and I had never even heard of the coin until now! Gosh, I am so out of the loop!

@bethwheatcraft I think I have seen you comment before thanks again. Hope to see you soon.

thank you for sharing this very important info my good friend yes @thetruth36

@zubir01 I like your name. Thanks for this great comment.

I am very happy if you help me once a friend yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65