Electronium mobile miner is available (use the qr code below)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

Welcome Back Crypto Nation,

SmartSelectImage_2018-03-05-07-10-11.jpg

This is only live for Android phones. Here is the link to the play store.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details…

Sort:  

I'm mining ETN on my mobile now ... Awesome !

@rokie17 Nice I have been too, I've already made about 20 lol.

wow that was fast !

Thank you for sharing very informative for minnows like me..@thetruth36

@ricmic23 Welcome to the blog, I will try to have more information soon.

you man always post something good and different post... thanks @thetruth36

helpful information my friend.

@thetruth36 Good information mobile apps and very interesting,you are doing very perfectly and great. This will help us to make it easier for us to understand that. Thank you for sharing link.

@robert31 Mobile should be the future, great comment. Hope to see you around soon. Please follow and upvote when possible.

Thank you

great post and good job my dear lovely friend @thetruth36 .i will never forget you dear. i always with you.

keep it up

@sabbirahmedd I'm going to make some new videos be sure to stop by when you see them. Thanks again.

Good and useful information sir thank you

@as1991 I'm going to make some new videos be sure to stop by when you see them. Thanks again.

really very helpfull information @thetruth36 thanks for shareing link

resteem & upvoted

@brandenstark I'm going to make some new videos be sure to stop by when you see them. Thanks again.

you r most wlcm...keep it up..😃☺

thanks for shareing this post its really very helpfull sir @thetruth thanks a lot

@sansastark I'm going to make some new videos be sure to stop by when you see them. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44