Doge With It! Shirt 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

Here in the United States we are celebrating Presidents day and I want to say happy holiday.

I've been collecting crypto shirts and will be sharing these over the next few weeks with you. Today I'm showcasing the Doge OG Gangsta shirt. To begin its blue which is my favorite color. Next it's a doge logo wearing the OG gangster meme glasses. When I saw this I was rolling.

Silver Crypto 20180219_162059.jpg

20180219_161906.jpg

20180219_162136.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @thetruth36! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @alimuddin

Dear friend @thetruth36 your photography is awesome and great your writing,thank you for this post D: @thetruth36

Really you're so beautiful

@alimuddin Thanks I'm trying to make interesting content for you to enjoy.

LMAO! Sweeeeeet! The color's pretty sick too! Had to look again to appreciate the color,i redy starting LOL at the written text and the shades!Nice one dawg XD

@kassanova Right, this is my new favorite shirt. Next week I'll put a new one.

Wow, beautiful shirt Glasses of Doge is giving an awesome like, by the way blue is my favorite color too

I've been collecting crypto shirts and will be sharing these over the next few weeks with you.

so we have a super model these weeks with lot of beautiful crypto shirts modeling. Waiting for your next one:) keep sharing @thetruth36

@kamchore Yes, soon next week I will show a new one. TRON

It's a nice Dog blue shirt and the dog with those glasses really looks like a gangsta. Like a Boss! You are really awesome, not only you collect crypto but also you collect cryto shirts. Cheers!

@garokee You are correct, boss style lol. Thank you for this great comment. Have a good weekend.

Wow! This is awesome cool crypto shirt! Looking perfect.

@hazelalex Thanks , I will show a new shirt next week too.

WOW! the Doge OG Gangsta shirt looks cool with the great color combination. It means we will have a great week with your all crypto shirts. We would love to see :)

@ikrahch Yea, this is going to be fun. I have a Tron shirt next!

Love the doge doggie 👕 😂

@sallybeth23 I do too!!! Love me some Doge

looking cool @thetruth36... best look..

@mohammadomar6123 You are always welcome around here. Thanks again.

posting a very useful friend @thetruth36

@taillah Thanks, your opinion matters to me. Have a great weekend.

thank you also i will always follow you @thetruth36

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29