Current CRNC Air drop Free crypto people!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

Welcome Back Crypto Nation,

Hopefully all is well and your having a great day. I just found out about a new air drop coming up. It's for and ERC-20 token called "current" the tokens ticker is CRNC. They will not be doing an ico and have already completed their private sale. All you need to do to participate is..

  1. Click this link and join the telegram group https://telegram.me/crncRef_bot?start=bmV3Yml0Y29ubmVjdDFAZ21haWwuY29t

  2. Then go to their website and sign up for AirDrop https://current.us

  3. Wait for them to release the coins.

It's just that simple no coins to purchase to be clear.

Well that's it for now.
SmartSelectImage_2018-02-11-08-54-36.jpg

Sort:  

Currency is numbers and numbers never end. If it takes currency to be powerful, your search for power will never end.

thanks for this helpfull cryptocurrency information dear @thetruth

thanks for telegram grupe link ✌

UPVOTED & folloed sir

@deybala I agree and hope to see you around in the future.

Great post! I Upvoted and followed. Do the same and we can support one another.

@pssf84 Be sure to follow for more great content. Have a great day!!

well that sounds amazing

@azizulhassan Hey bro, thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. Hope all is well have a great day!!

great post dear and grea job i like and support your post all time

keep it up dear
@thetruth36

@sabbirahmedd Thanks for this great comment. I hope you are having a great day.

That is too simple....I would love to get some Current...
Thanks for telling us.

@xabi Thanks , you are correct very easy. Give me a follow so you can keep in contact with my blog.

It will be my geniun pleasure @thetruth36:)

That sounds pretty neat. Isn't is similar to what Tron is trying to accomplish, or is there a difference? I would use it. I think cryptos are cool and just like with Steemit, the more utility, the better!

@thegreatlife Thanks for this great comment and question. Tron is Web 4.0 basically from what I understand. Please follow and comment in the future.

That is a good tip. Thanks for the heads up. I need to learn more about airdrops an ICO's it seems pretty cool.

@jist Thanks buddy, be sure to use the link above to claim your free coins. Please follow and upvote in the future.

Good news @thetruth36..this your post give a light to child fish like me..Thanks brother.

@borlan I was in your fins before lol (fish joke) . Always forward and follow this blog for great chance to succeed.

I would love to say thank for this greatest informative post. This guide is going to help me a lot.
Have a great day to you too! :)

@ikrahch You are always welcome, thanks for stopping by and commenting. Feel free to follow and upvote for great prosperity.

hopefully this is fine and running smoothly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65