Saving BNB and STEEM (16 BNB)

in #crypto2 years ago (edited)

Besides STEEM, I also want to accumulate Binance Coins (BNB) for our little girl. I believe crypto is here to stay. And there is no better company to choose from than Binance Exchange. Owning BNB makes me a little proud, feeling like I am faithful to and supporting most of the crypto projects in crypto space. Granted there's costs involved in every marketing methods and listing on the biggest exchange is no exception. I am a crypto enthusiast after all.. As of this update, I own 16
Uploading image #1...
BNB coins for our little girl :-)

KuCoin only allows 10 BNB max for the 8% interest. So, just to keep all 16 BNB at the same place, I moved them to a different place (as shown on attached

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted and resteemed on @crypto.defrag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44