We Now Aceept Crypto at theOccultCorner.Store ! steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

Thank you taking a look at my post. Click Here to check theOccultCorner.Store !

occultstore.png

Shop Now! Free Shipping for orders under $40

Sort:  

I think I'm going to buy a steem shirt, cool, simple and helps support a fellow steemian!

i wanted to accept crypto because no one is doing it and i figured if people are really about the movement the cryptosphere would embrace what i'm trying to do.

Even paying in crypto, thanks for adding that

@theoccultcorner I believe I forgot to put my apartment number on my order. Is it possible to just tell you it over steemit here? It is a order for in Wisconsin.

please respond to my email as soon as you are able to update your mailing address.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74