Project - crypto millionaire 2018 #4 - 01-25-2018 - 2,602 USD + 466 SETH + 52,100 SVD

in #crypto6 years ago

There is nothing special to say this week. A little bit up and down, but the market seems to be stabilizing right now.
I hope there will be more confidence in Cryptos again and expect another moderate increase.

But nothing is lost yet. With joy, I expect the days when finally Sether and Savedroid come to the exchanges. Furthermore, I will try to get some vicetoken. The ICO starts on 1.2.2018. Thanks to the pre-registration, I get the chance to get a few tokens one day earlier, on 31.1.2018.

Here is my portfolio and the chart:

portfolio.png

chart.png

My cat is in the same mood as me ... we are relatively calm and look to the future.

moodcat.jpg
Please upvoted the post and I would be pleased with a follow!

So far so good ... best regards

thenap

Sort:  

Congratulations @thenap! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86