You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Trading/Investment 102 - First Step

in #crypto6 years ago

Would I, could I, should I 😁 I let the trading for my husband. I don't have the guts to trade and certainly not the patient to sit in front of computer as trading takes time and brain in a way or two. I don't have those 😂

He showed me the screen to trade steem and whatnot and I gave up right away. Too confusing for me.

I will just blog I guess 😊

Sort:  

Blogging is great! You don't need that much time to do the trading. It the HOURS of research on each coin every day that really takes a lot of time! Keep up the blogging!

Yep! That's what I meant. Reseaaaaaarrcccchhiiinnng. If my husband who does trading can come out of his workroom with headache, imagine me 😂😂😂😂

Yeah blogging is definitely the best most consistent way to make crypto for me so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76