As a blockchain developer, I would like to give you a crypto investment tip.

in #crypto7 years ago

Buy Litecoin


I will be serious there guys. A friend of mine I recommended to invest into ethereum when it was still only 40$ did buy a lot of it. Now he sits on 20k€ extra in ether.

My advice to you guys would be : get LITECOIN and sit on it. It will go up a lot around the 1st of augustus this year. Do not underestimate it, Bitcoin has its limits and Litecoin will prove itself to be a solution people will turn to soon, especially in China and when Amazon will allow for its use as a mean of payment.

Add to that Litecoin sits at 39$ and could still bring a 10x return on investment in the next 6 months :)

Sort:  

I bought STEEM and now I can vote for myself. Can you do that with LITECOIN :)

Haha, this is a good one! I know it may seem a bit unpopular, my good friend calls LTC a "shitcoin" but I am pretty certain Litecoin still has pretty days ahead! We are entering the age of the blockchain and the first actors in the game will be heavily rewarded, I am confident in that and wish the best of luck to those who dared invest into cryptocurrencies!

haha good point, steem to 100$!

It's so strange.. Litecoin was dead and no one talked about it - until one day... I was too late, I thought. Now I don't know what to do.

Fear not, just buy a few and hold to them. If you can also invest into Ether as its price has dropped so it's a perfect time to buy ;)

I've been saying this for months. Litecoin is still very undervalued!

Its basically bitcoin without the slow transactions and fees. I think Bitcoin will be used more as a store of value whilst Litecoin is used more in day to day transactions.

I'm trusting advice from @thefrogpepe

Thank you for the feedback, I hope you'll make lots of money from this!!!

There are so many coins that look to have a great future, DASH and ZEN look great... I know that the Dev of litecoin is now full time for the development of the coin... is there a list of upcoming features?

Indeed there are many cryptocurrencies! But you should keep an eye on Litecoin around the date of august 1st, I don't have the time to review every crypto for now but LTC seems to be the best candidate for an epic ROI.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48