SALT 5 Minute Crypto Breakdown - Who, What, When, Where, Why???

in #crypto6 years ago


Grab my FREE Comprehensive Altcoin Spreadsheet Here!!! - http://www.thefitcrypto.com/comprehensive-altcoin-spreadsheet.html

My 8 Part Video Course on How To Build A Crypto Portfolio - http://www.thefitcrypto.com/how-to-build-a-cryptocurrency-portfolio.html

What is the cryptocurrency altcoin Tron & how does it work? Great Question! In this video, I give you a 40,000 foot flyover on the Who, What, When, Where, and Why. No nonsense, BS, or 2018 price predictions; just cold hard facts, so you can get rich in knowledge!

Hey, I'm Brandon aka The Fit Crypto. As a former legal financial analyst with a background in economics & finance, I hope to share my knowledge and experience with you guys, so that way you can get informed about the crypto craze and start making smart gains!

FREE $10 Coinbase Sign-Up!- https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a3c38e28488d40166d3c3df

Binance Sign-Up! - https://www.binance.com/?ref=16155677

Please note, I am not a financial adviser and this is not financial advice, merely my own opinion. I am not responsible for anything that happens to you if you follow my opinions. Please do your own research and make informed decisions.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am a SALT member. You only need to purchase 1 SALT to join. Enables you to borrow up to $10,000 against your crypto. When you sign up you will notice the dashboard is well advance. They have 64,000 members, and funding over $31,000,000 in loans according to the dashboard. From everything I have read you can repay your principal and interest on the loans with SALT tokens. Tonight they trade for under $4, and their value (according to everything I have read on line) is $27.50 towards loan payments. How will they make $$ like this? I think the value of the tokens will rise in the future, so what you can use today at $27.50 will probably be worth more in the future, so then the borrower would repay in FIAT. So I think this is a loss leader, because you have to take loans out over 2-3 years I believe, and you can not just flip the tokens immediately to pay the loan. The tokens are accepted only as monthly payments are due. I will see shortly bc my application is in now for a loan. So essentially the arbitrage for the tokens is a 'Loss Leader' now. Also SALT recovers their tokens that they can later sell back on the open market, so they can recover Fiat for them, so it's not like they are losing $$ in the long term. When you sign up ask customer service if a loan can be taken out in your state (US Citizens). Personal & Commercial loans are only available as they are approved by each states SEC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46