John McAfee has discovered Dash & the lovely Dash-N-Drink Machine @ d10e! JUST NOW!

in #crypto8 years ago (edited)

So #d10e is going on right about now in San Francisco, and John Mcafee is there, just had a talking slot before #EvanDuffield and now are both chatting it up at the Dash booth! 




I'm not saying I was the entire reason for his visit but hey I can say I helped out:

Very exciting stuff to say the least! I wonder if Mcafee will be buying some Dash on his way out... :D

#d10e #decentralization #mcafee Oh and thats @fkn in the picture on the left manning the machine with another lovely Dasher!


Also here is some other cool things pertaining to the #DashNDrink machine:

Website for the machine that I made a while back: http://www.dashndrink.com/

Wanna learn more about dash? Try www.whatisdash.org..

Sort:  

Solid pic of john mcaffee who took that? :)

Hahaha you know you took it fool! Now write up a wonderful d10e post with all your cool pictures!!

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94