my first steps into cryptocurrency

in #crypto7 years ago

Three weeks ago, my whole life changed.
I invested in some bitcoin, litecoin, and ether out of sheer FOMO.
I had a few friends that started coming by and chatting with me on facebook
and started hearing all the stories of people becoming overnight millionaires,
and it was time to shoot for the moon. I started divesting into altcoins as
the big three crashed and burned.
I am fully hooked.
I have been interested in the stock market since I was a kid probably about 8-10.
I used to read the tickers after my parents were thru with the paper,
and after i read all the funnies, of course.

So, after 3 weeks, I am up, while it seems most people are down,
did some barter and side work for coins, and am pretty well diversified.

here are just a few of the coins I own at the moment:
verge (come on wraith, hurry up and work)
tron
ada
lend
xlm
xrp
storj
req

lemme know what other coins you think i should be invested in and why.
(trading on binance only currently)
thanks for your upvotes, every little bit helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40