Your Daily LITECOIN Update!! Wowww!!!!

in #crypto6 years ago

Last few days have been really good.
Lots of news about to come out for LTC
I see a bullish market for the next week
CAUTION: once the news releases be prepared to sell.
We Buy the Hype, We Sell The News!!!!!

Dont get caught with you bleep in your hands because
once this coin reaches max potential its going to drop off
like a Tight rope walker trying to cross the Grand Canyon!

We are reaching some good support around this range of $210-$215.
I put My buy orders in here.

If we do break this support the next level Should be around $200!

I see a bullish run for the next few days in preparation for the fork and upcoming LitePay.

The patterns to seem to be following bitcoin -0.60% quite nicely. Ill keep you guys updated as we move along.

As Always

I am Da Genie!
I Give you All of my Prediction!

Sort:  

LTC is looking good with this LitePay news! Should follow with BTC since we hit 10k. Followed you since I do crypto updates as well!

Hey Appreciate the reply and Thanks for the ^ upvote ;)
Yea, I Learned soon after I posted this that our Dear Totally Innocent Non-Scammy Charlie, Said this LCC is a scam. Im not sure if hes saying that it is a scam coin or that the fork is a scam. Im assuming that hes saying the fork is a scam and that there isnt an actual fork coming.
But none the less LItepay is coming out. And people who are struggling to be able to spend their cryptos will now have an avenue and just out of pure interest People will want to do it.

Hell i would love to be able to go to the grocery store and buy some Organic frozen pizzas and produce and with some LTC :). especially if I can come up on this bumparoni Pepperoni, hope on the train of Ripperoni's :D.

Again, Thanks for the Reply and Ill also follow. Always love some other Ta's opinions.
Check out my website. IM currently looking for some more genies for my website.
Maybe you have a trading view and I can look at some of your stuff. Compensation is never out of the question :)

Thanks
The CryptoGenie

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and enjoy our content :)

steem update please...

Congratulations @thecryptogenie! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thecryptogenie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20