Part-time Crypto Traders take note. Who am I?

in #crypto7 years ago

cover_photo.png

This is the beginning of the journey and there is SO MUCH MORE TO COME!

Sign up for new blog updates and to hear how I plan to distribute profits to subscribers.

It will be worthwhile, I promise!

YOU are

An aspiring digital asset trader, at any level of experience, who’d like to take more ownership of your trading decisions.
A busy person with limited time in your weekly schedule to stay up to date with market movements.

Reluctant. You’re aware of the volatility of trading on digital exchanges and hesitant to get involved BUT would like to take part, without any personal liability.

Already involved in the amazing digital landscape of Bitcoin, cryptocurrency and blockchain technology and eager to continuously learn and stay current.

New-ish. You don’t know what much of the above means, but would like access to resources to help you learn fast…without the confusing tech lingo.
If you fit one or more of these profiles, WELCOME!

If not, and none of the above sounds remotely like you, again, WELCOME!

I suggest you check out thecoinmovement.com. Did I mention my risk free profit sharing proposal? 🙂

About ME

I started The Coin Movement knowing that I needed to contribute to the space in some way.

My name is Cathal. I’m a cryptocurrency advocate and user, a part-time trader constantly learning about the space. This is more than just a hobby.

The day job is in Film & TV as a Production Accountant. I have a University BAAF and work internationally in Finance and Accounting.

My background helps significantly with figures and analysis.

That’s all I need to say for now.

Thanks for visiting and stay tuned.

cb profiler with lights.jpg

Cathal – The Coin Movement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54