You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Projects that are Diamonds in the Rough. HOLO as an Example.

in #crypto6 years ago

Keep up the good work, sometimes i think i know enough but I continue to learn and benefit from your posts, the question here is when do you sell I'm great at holding but DBET for example i was an ICO holder we got maybe 4x last month and i still held, now it's down to around 2x again i never get the sell part right I think i always aim for 10x and miss so many 5x and end up with bags of coins that never bounce again!

Sort:  

I admit that I sold 1/2 of my DBET and will buy again if it drops under $.10. Which is entirely possible with the delayed Mainnet.

Smart choice and I knew i should have done the same, my main focus at the minute is to get less greedy and start taking profit, after all no point in spending weeks looking for the right projects to watch them fly up in value and then back down again which i do all to much! I think I'm haunted by selling my Ant Shares way to soon now i just hold onto everything, but I'm working hard on finding the balance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60