PhoneUm

in #crypto6 years ago

Look! a screenshot of my mobile #mining @PhoneumMobile right now! It's very stable, and my phones does not get hot nor slow. In the near future this mining App will pay my bill... and maybe my lunch! Become one of the pioneers

Phoneum has been HOT listed on ICO Hot List as one of the trending token sales to keep an eye on!! @PhoneumMobile testnet is live with 11,326 miners ! #ICO #Crypto #blockchain #ETH #BTC #altcoin #TokenSale #cryptocurrency
https://www.icohotlist.com/ico/phoneum/

Sort:  

Hi @thaison009, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @phoneummobile doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43