Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hey @texasmike, the markets are pretty crazy right now. Crypto is back to a weird space but I know long term it's still what we're all hoping it will be! Cheers

I've read through ALL those sites you listed. All of them. Some of them I tried to join in the past and others I've participated on their conference calls, webinars, etc... Some of them DO have good info, but some the other info they offer on this matter, has holes in it. Like, all over the place.

I always stressed when choosing to go this route. DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH. THINK THINGS THROUGH BEFORE ACTING. YOU'RE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOU.

On the other side of things, I would like to see crypto topple some of the existing systems.

Congratulations @texasmike! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72