Where to store Crypto Currencies??

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Calling out all Steemians for information and advice!

I understand it will be vital in the coming months to have all crypto currencies stored in a safe and secured wallet. I am using Jaxx to store BTC, ETH and ETC but need help figuring out where to store my other crypto currencies..

@dollarvigilante, I listen to your podcast (Bitcoin Knowledge) and heard you mention Armory.. Just wondering if there

IS A SECURE WALLET THAT CAN STORE ALL TYPES OF CRYPTOS??!

Thank you for the help and SteemOn!

Sort:  

Bittrex is great. Look into it. You can use bitcoin to buy all types of other currencies too. I think they have almost all of them.

I use Bittrex to buy other cryptos but I heard you will need a wallet to store them.. Especially come the HardFork Aug. 1st.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66