You should follow Srezz for long/short term Bitcoin Trends forecasts

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys,

Have you heard of @Srezz on steemit, so if you are new to cryptocurrency and I am very sure, you would always wonder whether bitcoin will go down or go up.

I have been following Srezz for around 8 months now and whatever forecast is given by srezz is always spot on. He wont give signals quite often like Haejin but he will give signals only when needed.

For example, the last signal he gave was when the bitcoin was around 6900 and he said that for sure, that the downtrend was changed, you know what after that Bitcoin started to go up.
Check out this blog from Srezz

He is excellent in forecasting the trends and amazingly targets. when bitcoin was around 17500 coming back from 20K of ATH, he said, that bitcoin is going to test 13500 and other altcoins might follow. Amazingly , within 5 days, it was hit 13500 and went back to 15K. He is really good.

Just go through all his blogs and check out the price of Bitcoin and you will see it for yourself.

From my standpoint, Srezz is awesome and he does not do that for any upvotes or he does not even care about making money from Steemit but doing it for his followers.

I would suggest to follow Srezz as it will be helpful during tough times as he carryies years of experience in TA.

Click here to follow Srezz or go through all his blogs

Click here for my other blogs

Sort:  

I agree that Srezz is good to follow. I'm not sure I would classify the analysis as "always spot on." But it is always clear and understandable. I learn a lot from Srezz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47