KuCoin Exchange Coin (Passive Income Crypto)

in #crypto6 years ago

I've been using this exchange called KuCoin for a few months now and I have been very impressed with their platform. One of my favorite parts is that they have a coin for the Exchange itself meaning the profits from fees go back to the Holders of the Coin. So here is how it works: All the money their exchange makes from fees is split up into 3 parts - 50 percent is distributed to the people who hold their KCS coin, 40 percent is given as reward for referrals, and the last 10 percent is kept and used to upgrade the platform. I have been holding 100 KCS for a month now and I have been making about .15 cents a day off a 75 dollar investment.

Another great thing about KuCoin is that it lists coins no other exchange have. Not all of them are exclusive but lost are, my favorite being DRGN which I bought at .70 cents and now is trading around 2.00! This offers a great opportunity to get in cheap on great projects before they are listed on other major exchanges like Bittrex or Binance.

If you want to join, it is obviously free and actually super easy to sign up (no ID or verification required). If you would use my referral that would be very appreciated thanks! https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1Kvxf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53