The world's safest airlines for 2020 - CNN

in #crypto5 years ago

The world's safest airlines for 2020 - CNN

Click here to read source article from CNN

Summary

The website AirlineRatings.com ranked the top 20 global airlines for safety, as well as picking out the 10 safest budget airlines. Air New Zealand has taken second place, but which carrier is in the top slot?

My Thoughts

I loved this. Made me laugh, new I had to share it with you guys.

Quote of the Day

In the business world, the rearview mirror is always clearer than the windshield.

-Warren Buffet

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your crypto news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50