7 Things Tesla Couldn't Do - CleanTechnica

in #crypto4 years ago

7 Things Tesla Couldn't Do - CleanTechnica

Click here to read source article from Cleantechnica.com

Summary

One year ago this week, I published a story about 8 "impossible" goals that Tesla had achieved. The idea actually stemmed from a simple joke I sent Elon Musk. I thought that was so funny (the joke somewhat, sending it to Elon Musk more so) that it inspired a …

My Thoughts

I'm not sure how the market is going to be effected when news like this keeps pouring out.

Quote of the Day

An investor should act as though he had a lifetime decision card with just twenty punches on it.

-Warren Buffet

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your crypto news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71