You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dai in numbers - Why you should investigate a decentralized stablecoin with growing rate of 20% per month

in #crypto6 years ago

Hello igster. I saw Steemgar start again :D Super. When is the next game?

Sort:  

Yes, after long hiatus it seemed I've rekindled my interest towards it. Seems like a waste to just let it gather dust doing nothing, this time there'll only be one match per day to start with, at 18 G.M.T timezone, always the same time each day so you can spread the word. The info should all be correct and if it's unclear, let me know and I'll try to make it better!

Once the new fee system has been tested I'll market the game properly using bid bots so don't expect much competition for some time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82