You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Profit Have Cryptocurrency Investors Made In 2017?

in #crypto7 years ago

So, how much have you profited? :D
*What advise would you give to someone wanting to invest in crypto right now? (I have this weird feeling I should have invested a few months ago, now it's all booming and might come crashing down.)

Sort:  

STEEM is the only cryptocurrency that I have been holding long term, but researching this post has inspired me to change that. I know what you're saying. I have been waiting for the prices to correct on a number of coins, but every time they go down, they seem to go right back up because there are investors/traders trying to buy cheap.

Finding a good entry point may be important, but if you spend too long trying to buy low, you may be forced to buy far higher than you would have if you had just taken action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68