I am participating in my first airdrop

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

So came across twitter crypto Airdorps. Crypto Tokens finding new and interesting ways to advertise. So they starting giving away crypto if you follow and share their ads, to promote there token, they give you free crypto. I picked Cotrader and they gave me a referral so I can make more tokens if you hit on it.

https://t.me/CoTraderReferralBot?start=434931441

Sort:  

aahan best of luck if you get tocken 😎😉

Congratulations @stuntworks! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99