Sort:  

bad idea man just hold it !!

for sure.

Yes, you already bought it so just hold it. I don't care for Ripple, but it does add some diversity to your portfolio.

Ripple is supported by AmEx these days, so i use it mostly as a safe storage :)

Ripple is too regulated and centralized. It's too tied to gangsters/banksters for my liking. I'm sure there is money to be made with Ripple, but I personally wouldn't feel good about it. I fully realize Stellar is a fork of the Ripple code, but their mission is completely different, yet they are still initiating partnerships with decentralized payment processors like Stripe (and IBM has partnered with them, interestingly.) This is all speculation though. Who knows what is really best? We are all feeling our way through a blind cryto tunnel.

My friend's uncle, gave him some crappy inside shitty :
XIN coin will be added to an exchange and will go up in 1-2 months =))

He asked me to do some analysis about this coin =) well. it's so crappy that I advised him not to invest more than 50$ =)
Even that amount is a lot =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55