Sort:  

I can't help noticing the discreet insult to Litecoin from the silver, comparing it to regular FIAT money. Litecoin have to be backed by its blockchain to have any value, and marking any item with a litecoin value does not help in that regard. In this image the silver is the only thing backing it self.

I do like your round, could you please share with us who is producing it?

Litecoin is my favorite crypto to buy and invest in, also I do stack silver, the coin is commemorative, it can be found on the all glorious eBay. Your interpretation is yours. Enjoy!

For the record I enjoy both silver and Litecoin. Thank you for the quick response!

That's a pretty cool ounce. Have never seen one like it before. Most of my stuff is from other countries, random, or just rounds.

It's actually just a commemorative Litecoin coin, not silver. But it is pretty! Have a great weekend!

What??? It says 1 Troy ounce .999 fine silver on it! What are they trying to pull lol?

How many are minted ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39