Why I stepped out of cryptocurrencies.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

First of all I hope you're doing well, you're happy and healthy. Now this title may or may not be a shock considering that my name would suggest I'm into crypto.

To Start

I was seriously into the exploding market, I made a lot of money and I saw and still I see the potential of the technologies used in Crypto more specifick 'Blockchain' technology. If you are stil thinking about entering the market. Know what you're in for because it's a full time job, analyzing data, curves having an advanced economics understanding and above all be a bit lucky at the end. I dedicated to much of my free time into crypto to learn it's not more than a standard market with nothing special were you eventually lose more than you gain.

I Know

It's controversial to promote crypto and at the same time talk people out of it. You should be aware of the dangers playing this highstakes game. Thing about this one what's even more important than money or what do we value higher than money. Yes that's time, time is something no money in the world can buy you back. Think about how you want to spend it and in complement to that the money you made giving up that precious time. If it's worth it for you please do so.

something new

I incorporated a lot of my strategies I used in crypto and adapted them to the current financial market. Being a normal trader is not as profitable as crypto was when it mooned. But it makes you money and if you take the lessons you learned in crypto and re-adapt them to a different scene. You could be surprised how much you know with knowing nothing at all. Be happy search for happiness. Don't get stuck in the crypto scene nothing special will happen anymore, otherwise I would tell you let it die and maybe something new will rise from it's ashes.

I hope you all have a nice day. This is just my opinion and in now way advice to do any sort of thing.

I know it's quite funny but if you would like to donate, I would be more than happy :)

BIG LUV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77