EOS- THE LAST TWO WEEKS_ BUY IT NOW! Where to get it?

in #crypto7 years ago

Sometimes in crypto-land we make mistakes, and then we make mistakes. Let me tell you, holding a large position in Litecoin and waiting for gains is extremely hard. Occasionally I dab into the Exodus Wallet and exchange one LTC for a varied amount of EOS coins. Only two weeks ago, I did the same while EOS was at .55 cents. I can firmly say today I am happy I did this, but wow and I upset I didn't move my entire LTC position into EOS.

Since this mistake or taking full advantage of the oppurtunity, EOS has gone from .55 cents in price, to today as we speak at $2.80. HOLY SHIT! Lets talk about gains guys.

I checked into the initial ICO price of EOS back in July 2017 ($4.76) , we have almost $2.00 per coin to get back to that point. As we are almost half way through the year long ICO, expect this price to continue to increase. Given the technical advances that EOS provides over Ether. I feel buying this coin and any price under $3.00 is going to give you massive gains. If you believe that EOS can someday compete with Ether, well by the end of 2018. I see HUNDREDS of dollars of gains for per coin, not just dollars.

How can I get EOS if I live in the United States?

Download the Exodus Wallet.

Send any coin supported by Exodus to your chosen wallet, choose exchange within wallet and bam, you are an American with EOS.

Privacy tip: PRINT YOUR TWELVE WORD PHRASE CODE AND DO NOT SAVE ON GOOGLE DRIVE OR ANY OTHER CLOUDS.

Cheers friends, lets get rich together. If you have any other coins you'd like me to post on. Feel free to comment below.

Have a great day!

EOS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55